fortax.blogg.se

Black ops 1 remake
Black ops 1 remake






black ops 1 remake

* Mannequin Easter Egg (Should be able to finish it with 2-4 players or more!.

black ops 1 remake

Also tried my best to get the mini map aligned correctly but its a pain, had zeroy helping me to get it positioned correctly for a bit. It’s set in 1981 at the height of the Cold War. Let me know if theres any bugs or spawn issues with the map! I made sure that everything flowed great and all spawns should be good, but theres always a chance something needs tweaking. Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War is a direct sequel to my favorite Call of Duty campaign ever: 2010’s Black Ops 1 (that JFK twist, you guys). This is my first ever go at making a map let alone a fan-favourite map from Black Ops 1.

black ops 1 remake

A recreation of a fan-favourite map nuketown from Black Ops 1!








Black ops 1 remake